Medina County Republican Party

Link to Medina County Republican Headquarters Map



Ohio House of Representatives
Steve Hambley Elect Steve Hambley – Ohio House District 69
Dave Hall Re-Elect Dave Hall – Ohio House District 70
Medina County Candidates
Adam Friedrick Re-Elect Adam Friedrick County Commissioner
Keith Dirham Elect – Keith Dirham County Auditor
Medina County Judicial Candidates
Kevin Dunn Retain Judge Kevin Dunn – Court of Common Pleas
Gary Werner Elect Gary Werner – Court of Common Pleas
US House of Representatives
Jim Renacci Re-Elect Jim Renacci – Ohio District 16
Bob Gibbs Re-Elect Bob Gibbs – Ohio District 7
Ohio Republican Candidates
John Kasich & Mary Taylor Re- Elect Governor and Lt. Governor
Mike DeWine Re-Elect Mike DeWine
Dave Yost Re-Elect Dave Yost Auditor
Josh Mandel Re-Elect Josh Mandel Treasurer
Jon Husted Re-Elect Jon Husted Secretary of State
Ohio Supreme Court
Judi French Retain Judi French
Sharon Kennedy Re-Elect Sharon Kennedy
Ohio Ninth District Court of Appeals
Julie Schafer Elect Julie Schafer Court of Appeals